Contemplating the Writing Life?

While on my daily scroll through stories on here, I stumbled upon the following on: 

Advice to College Graduates Contemplating the Writing Life 

And by golly. If it didn’t resonate deep inside me! The insight. The imagery. This is what writing is about. 

As the author mentioned “Those who write are writers. Those who wait are waiters. You decide.” 

This post was too good to just be liked. I had to share it on here. In hopes that it will inspire another person like it did me! 

Happy Writing! 

Leave a Reply

